Visit out new forum: http://elitespins.niceboard.com/
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Visit out new forum: http://elitespins.niceboard.com/

HomeHome  PortalPortal  GalleryGallery  SearchSearch  Latest imagesLatest images  RegisterRegister  Log in  
There is currently a new forum in the works, and its near completion! Feel free to check it out. Sign up! http://elitespins.niceboard.com/

just join the site and im a noob at all this so alil help

Go down 
3 posters
AuthorMessage
waveexplora
New Kid on the Block
New Kid on the Block

Male
Number of posts : 2
just join the site and im a noob at all this so alil help Left_bar_bleue100 / 100100 / 100just join the site and im a noob at all this so alil help Right_bar_bleue

Registration date : 2009-08-15

just join the site and im a noob at all this so alil help Empty
PostSubject: just join the site and im a noob at all this so alil help   just join the site and im a noob at all this so alil help Icon_minitimeSat Aug 15, 2009 1:42 pm

Hello everyone im new to the site and i just cut off all my braids and i got a light ceasr haircut and i wanted to start getting a wave pattern i just got finish reading how to brush your hair guide which i think was genius . im using my mirror and cant get a grasp of knowing which way to brush i only think this is happen cause im blind when im brushing my hair cause i wear glasses.so its kinda hard to see :D but yeah im looking for a product guide as well which explains step by step on how its used and what its used for do you guys have a topic like that? so i know what to use in my hair im add some pics up soon and star showing where im starting at real soon .
Back to top Go down
antg
New Kid on the Block
New Kid on the Block

Male
Number of posts : 21
just join the site and im a noob at all this so alil help Left_bar_bleue100 / 100100 / 100just join the site and im a noob at all this so alil help Right_bar_bleue